Directors are appointed at the AGM or co-opted by the Board during the course of the year.


Appointed by Board at first meeting after AGM:

Jim Murray
Contact at 01463 831455 or

Member Directors

Aileen Armstrong

Annie Griffiths

Archie Prentice

Averil Lamont (Treasurer)

Cris Ford

Erik Lundberg

Ian Cowan (KBCC Nominated Director)

Jim Murray (Co-opted)

Tim Muir

Clicl CEOP