Charity Trustees

Charity trustees of Aird Community Trust are elected at the AGM or co-opted by the Board during the course of the year. The Trust can be contacted by approaching any of the Trustees or emailing

Mary Andrews

Ged Church

Anita Duffy

Brenda Dunthorne (Treasurer)

Cris Ford (Vice Chair)

George Hogg

Kay Horne

Eric Lundberg (Chair)

Heather Mackenzie

Ann Prentice

Liz Robertson

Alice Scriven

Donald Shiach (Secretary)

Leave a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.